Outside lobbying firm

The Dionne Company

The Dionne Company appears in Boeing filings across both quarters, with Aerospace recurring beside Aviation. The two-code profile focuses on aircraft and space-related policy while keeping the reporting categories distinct.

Identity reviewed Sep 7, 2026 · Sources retrieved through Sep 4, 2026

Gov Influence analytical brief

Bottom-line assessment

Gov Influence assessmentModerate confidence

The Dionne Company’s reviewed filing pattern for Boeing continued across both quarters, with Aerospace recurring.

AER appears in 2 retained filings across Q1 and Q2; the firm’s profile contains 2 filings and 2 official issue codes.

Evidence and reasoning

Reasoning: The same approved registrant identity appears in canonical client filings in both quarters, and the same official issue code recurs across that span. Together those observations support a bounded assessment of a continuing disclosed filing pattern, while filing cadence and issue codes cannot establish priority, access, position, effectiveness, or policy impact.

Scope: 2026 Q1–Q2, within the reviewed Gov Influence collection for The Dionne Company.

Other plausible interpretation

  • Quarterly LDA reporting cadence and the breadth of the AER category may account for part of the recurrence; this two-quarter selection does not establish a longer-term pattern or work beyond the retained filings.

Method: firm-profile-assessment-v1

Editorial review: Gov Influence editorial review; Sep 8, 2026

These findings measure activity in retained disclosures; they do not rate access, effectiveness, or policy impact.

Supporting analysis

Key findings

Calculated from recordsHigh confidence

The Dionne Company appears in 2 retained filings for 1 reviewed client.

1 filing in 2026 Q1 and 1 filing in 2026 Q2; every client link resolves to its supporting canonical filings.

Evidence and reasoning

Reasoning: The calculation groups retained records by the approved LDA registrant ID, then counts distinct organization identities only after each client name passes that organization’s exact-name rule. It measures filing and client coverage in this collection, not total business, access, or influence.

Scope: 2026 Q1–Q2, within the reviewed Gov Influence collection for The Dionne Company.

Method: firm-client-coverage-v1

Editorial review: Gov Influence editorial review; Sep 8, 2026

Calculated from recordsHigh confidence

A complete two-quarter outside-firm income comparison is unavailable.

1 retained income field is below threshold, unreported, or absent and therefore excluded from a numeric quarter comparison.

Evidence and reasoning

Reasoning: The calculation adds only reported and reported-zero outside-firm income fields within each quarter. Below-threshold, unreported, and absent values remain non-additive rather than becoming zero, and firm income is never combined with organization-reported expenses or interpreted as profit, access, effectiveness, or influence.

Scope: 2026 Q1–Q2, within the reviewed Gov Influence collection for The Dionne Company.

Method: firm-income-comparison-v1

Editorial review: Gov Influence editorial review; Sep 8, 2026

Calculated from recordsHigh confidence

The Dionne Company’s retained filings contain 2 official issue codes.

AER (Aerospace) appears in 2 filings across both quarters, the strongest recurring code pattern selected by filing frequency and deterministic code-order tie breaking.

Evidence and reasoning

Reasoning: Each official code is counted once per retained filing, while different codes may overlap. The result identifies breadth and recurrence in the source categories; broad LDA codes do not show a client’s position, the amount of work, importance, success, or influence.

Scope: 2026 Q1–Q2, within the reviewed Gov Influence collection for The Dionne Company.

Method: firm-issue-breadth-v1

Editorial review: Gov Influence editorial review; Sep 8, 2026

Focused starting collection

Why this is in the initial collection

The firm was selected because its compact record captures the boundary between aerospace and civil aviation inside one continuing Boeing relationship. It provides a natural comparison with defense-only and broader multi-issue Boeing firms.

What this edition covers: This profile brings together 2 retained 2026-Q1 through 2026-Q2 filings for Boeing, with issue codes, amount states, and source wording preserved.

Questions this page helps answer

  • How do aerospace and aviation differ in The Dionne Company's Boeing filings?

Reviewed clients

Each relationship below comes from retained LDA filings that identify this firm's reviewed registrant ID and the client name admitted by that organization's exact-name rule.

Identified filing relationship

Boeing

Filing basis: 2 retained canonical LDA filings identify registrant ID 401109300 and a client name admitted by Boeing's reviewed exact-name rule.

This relationship does not establish a policy outcome or the nature of work beyond the filing text.

Inspect the 2 supporting filings

Issue activity

Official issue codes are broad. Plain-language themes appear only where an existing reviewed code mapping applies.

Official issue-code frequency in 2026-Q1 through 2026-Q2
Official code and labelReviewed themeFilingsActivity entries
AER — AerospaceDefense and Aerospace Policy22
AVI — Aviation/Airlines/AirportsDefense and Aerospace Policy22

Reported income by quarter

These amounts are income reported by the firm for represented clients. They are not client in-house expenses, profit, political access, or influence.

Accessible income detail for 2026-Q1 through 2026-Q2
ClientQuarterAmount reported by firmStatus
Boeing2026 Q1$10,000reported
Boeing2026 Q2Not reportedunreported

The comparable numeric total is $10,000. 1 record is excluded because the amount is below threshold, unreported, or absent.

Filing timeline

This chronology shows retained quarterly filings, not every registration, contact, or amendment version.

  1. Boeing · 1st Quarter - Report

    2 reported issue entries; $10,000.

  2. Boeing · 2nd Quarter - Report

    2 reported issue entries; Not reported.

Detailed filings and source descriptions

Open each record to read the official source wording retained in the collection.

2026 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31) · Boeing · 2 issue entries
Client name as filed
THE BOEING COMPANY
Registrant name as filed
THE DIONNE COMPANY
Amount reported by firm
$10,000

AVI — Aviation/Airlines/Airports

Support commercial aviation and corporate policy issues.

Government entities listed: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE

AER — Aerospace

Support of commercial aerospace program.

Government entities listed: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE

2026 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30) · Boeing · 2 issue entries
Client name as filed
THE BOEING COMPANY
Registrant name as filed
THE DIONNE COMPANY
Amount reported by firm
Not reported

AVI — Aviation/Airlines/Airports

Support commercial aviation and corporate policy issues.

Government entities listed: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE

AER — Aerospace

Support of commercial aerospace program.

Government entities listed: HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, SENATE

These links are shown because the reviewed filings identify a client or use an official code mapped to a reviewed issue. They do not imply coordination or policy impact.

Method and identity review

How this profile was prepared

Review aliases, identifier basis, dates, and calculation boundaries
Reviewed display name
The Dionne Company
Name shown in filings
THE DIONNE COMPANY
Official registrant ID
401109300
Identity review
A stable LDA registrant ID, one exact reviewed source name, and at least one outside-income filing basis support publication; one retained filing has a non-additive amount state.
Reviewed period
2026-Q1 through 2026-Q2
Review date
Sep 7, 2026

Only selected canonical filing versions are used after the organization exact-name and amendment rules. Income is grouped by client and reported quarter. Numeric totals exclude below-threshold, unreported, and absent values instead of treating them as zero.